Army of Lovers DVD
Finally, here is the complete, official, definitive video collection of 1990s ultra-cult, high-camp, global pop phenomenon Army Of Lovers.

The DVD Hurrah Hurrah Apocalypse contains not only all the Army Of Lovers music video clips ever made, but also features the complete classic "Videovaganza" collection from 1993, and the previously unreleased "Le Grand Docu-Soap" collection, with never before available bonus material recorded under the weirdest and strangest conditions imaginable on the tropical island of Borneo in 2000.

More than any other music video collection available, "Hurrah Hurrah Apocalypse" is the one can truly lay claim to the title cult classic. Enjoy!

"Hurrah Hurrah Apocalypse" sees the release October 19th 2005.

Preorder your copy today!
Buy from cdon within EU for € 20.95, click here
Buy from cdon within Sweden for 179kr, click here

The tracklist
1. Ride The Bullet [First Version]
2. My Army Of Lovers
3. Crucified
4. Obsession [First Version]
5. Candyman Messiah
6. Ride The Bullet [Second Version]
7. Israelism
8. Judgment Day
9. La Plage De Saint Tropez
10. Sons Of Lucy
11. I Am
12. Lit De Parade
13. Sexual Revolution
14. Give My Life
15. King Midas
16. Let The Sunshine In

17. Ride The Bullet [First Version]
18. My Army Of Lovers
19. Crucified
20. Ride The Bullet [Second Version]
21. Obsession [Second Version]
22. Judgment Day
23. Israelism
24. La Plage De Saint Tropez
25. Sons Of Lucy
26. Hands Up
Archived music news »
Tell a friend